Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chatravriti Yojana 2021: Apply Online

Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chattervriti Yojana Himachal Pradesh. Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chattervriti Himachal Pradesh is given to the top 2000 meritorious students of the general category declared as a result of the metric examination conducted by Himachal Pradesh.

Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chatravriti Yojana 2021

Online Registration for Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chattervriti Scheme for the year 2021-22 has been started on the official website, ie. hpepass.cgg.gov.in. Under this scheme, meritorious 2000 students of Himachal Pradesh Board Class 10 students will be awarded Rs. 10,000/- per annum.

Eligibility Criteria

  1. Students who have passed class 10 from the Himachal Board can apply for Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chattervriti Yojana.
  2. To get the scholarship, students must have obtained 80 % marks in Class 10.
  3. The student must be of the general category.
  4. The student must be a Resident of Himachal Pradesh
  5. Must follow the regular curriculum for higher studies
  6. The student must not be taking any other scholarship for Professional and Technical studies.

Benefits of Scholarship

  • An annual scholarship of Rs 10,000 shall be given to eligible students under Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chattervriti Yojana.
  • Apart from this, students can also renew the scholarship for 10 + 2 class /the second year based on the results of 10 + 1 /the first year.

Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chatravriti Yojana 2021 Apply Online

  1. To avail of the benefits of this Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chattervriti Yojana, the eligible candidates should have to go to the website hpepass.cgg.gov.in.
  2. Register online at http://hpepass.cgg.gov.in/NewHomePage.do.
  3. Fill the online application form.
  4. Now you have to fill it with details with Aadhaar Card option
  5. Choose the right category
  6. Then click on the Submit option.
  7. Submit a printout of the application form at your institution along with the documents given below.

Required Documents

  1. Passport Size Photo.
  2. AADHAAR Card of the applicant
  3.  Himachal Pradesh Bonafide Certificate.
  4. Previous Year(s) Result Card(s) from Matric onwards.
  5.  Latest Bank Statement of the Students Bank Account.
  6. General Category Certificate (Issued by an officer, not below the rank of Tehsildar)(DDHE / Head of the Institute is directed to check this Certificate strictly, during verification).

Official Website: hpepass.cgg.gov.in

Check This Also ==> Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chhattar Sansodhit Yojana

Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article
Class 11/12

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top