[Sanskriti Foundation] Prabha Dutt Fellowship 2023

The Sanskriti Foundation has invited applications for the Prabha Dutt Fellowship 2023. Every year this fellowship is given to a young woman who wants to do research on a current topic. It aims to promote young women journalists. One

APSMFC Scholarship 2023 Pre- Matric Registration, Status

APSMFC Pre Matric Scholarship in the state of Andhra Pradesh is provided by the Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Limited (APSMFC) to the students of minority communities. Application is invited by the eligible and suitable candidates from the Andhra …

Andhra Pradesh Scholarship 2023-24 List, Eligibility & Last Date

Andhra Pradesh Scholarship 2023: The state has 12 universities – Hyderabad (five including Agricultural University), Voltaire, Warangal, Guntur, Vijayawada, Anantapur, and Tirupati (two) – each with several colleges affiliated to it. Many institutes provide postgraduate training and facilities. Hyderabad has …

Scroll to Top